Balsamic

 

This noble variants are stored in wooden barrels of different sizes and times. In these smaller barrels an aging process takes place in which liquid evaporates and the taste in the remaining residue becomes more and more concentrated.

 

Find here our balsamics cream, balsamic with honey and red and withe balsamic pearls

Vegan: Since vinegar does not require any animal products as a natural food, vinegar is a vegan food.
Halal: vinegars could base on wine and contain alcohol. Therefore it is not halal - a limitation for Muslims.

 

Info Box

Vinegar

History

Vinegar Types

Applications

Balsamic

 

We are using cookies to improve your visit on our website. More OK